This is the archive of the old Colorless! Go to the new Colorless →

CHORUS PROJECT (Song Not Decided) (Thread)

The song of your Choice

0%
35%
9%
0%
3%
3%
0%
0%
3%
9%
3%
0%
3%
29%
0%
0%

Well Im still new to this but a video inspired me to make a Chorus Project. Since there has been negative responses when I asked my friends IRL, so I thought I might put it down here if anyone's interested to help me.

Well I think it would be much of a bother if We're going to made our own Chorus (unless if you guys have other plans, then please don't hesitate to state your opinion), so I thought we could just do a cover of a song. Which the song, is also undecided yet to this moment.

That is why I made a poll, so we could all decide on a song instead. Which I'm pretty sure if I picked the song myself would be too one-sided. The Democratic Way would be the best way to come up for this solution ^^;;

Here are the list of Videos/Songs on the polls (The videos/songs are in order following the poll's list)

(this song is from Nico-Nico Duaga, but Len and Rin made a cover of it. Something like that.)

@Gauche - I'm not aware of any other chorus projects going on at the moment so this should be a good time. I'm always down for participating in a chorus. Do you have any songs your leaning towards as possibilities?

If you do, you could create a poll and see which ones people are interested in doing.

Hey @Gauche we have had a couple of chorus projects before! Check out

And these threads are all for chorus projects~!

http://thecolorless.net/thread/21694

http://thecolorless.net/thread/109626

http://thecolorless.net/thread/38113

http://thecolorless.net/thread/387955

Anyways, Its a good idea to choose the song you want to cover, then add it in the title of the thread.

Next, Recruit your singers, mixers, vid makers, etc. SET DEADLINES because otherwise you won't get anything done ^ (see threads above, some have died mysteriously)

So if you need a singer, I'll be available I think XD