This is the archive of the old Colorless! Go to the new Colorless →

Coffee or Tea (Thread)

Coffee or Tea

30%
67%
1%

From the beginning of time man has been divided over one question and one question alone, Who's that pokemon! Coffee or Tea?

(Blue and red, Good colour combo.)

Edit: I for one am a coffee drinker.

Edit2: Oh I see what's happening here, I never knew before but Thecolorless is just a bunch of Tea drinking elitists, WELL COLORLESS YOUR TIME IS UP! This heresy shall not go unpunished! FOR I SHALL TAKE YOUR TEA AND SPIT IN IT!

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_-7WFhdF1QS4/TMmkj_tCeVI/AAAAAAAAAKA/MB3EhdgFcrU/s1600/British-Simpsons-Tea-Spit.jpg

TEA IN THE MORNING AND COFFEE LUNCH AND DINNER.
TEA IN THE MORNING MEANS FUCKING EARL GRAY BECAUSE EARL GRAY IS FOR GENTLEMEN THAT ARE AWESOME.
[On most mornings my stomach doesn't agree to strong caffeine eg. Americano or Italian Roast. Also when I'm studying late at night, I try to have coffee...but it depends...when it's around 2am my stomach starts feeling really empty and then coffee makes it feel worse sometimes.]

But, I love coffee....when I'm tired, fuck tea....COFFEE!
IT'S EVEN BETTER IF I GET A LEAF IN MAH COFFEE
OR A CHUCK NORRIS. NOW DAT' TAKE SKILLZ

Isn't that a cappuccino then, if it has images?

Also, tea tea tea tea. Coffee disagrees with my ass.

I prefer Tea.... I dont really like all the hype i get from Coffee... plus tea is eaiser for me to make and i'm allowed to drink more of it... [still living with parents :P] it's almost like a unlimited supply =w= [At least for me]

It's 50% 50%, MAN IS STILL DIVIDED! ;A ;

Edit: Oh man, As soon as I post it goes 40% 60% ha.

@Phil: HOW COULD I HAVE FORGOTTEN SUCH A MANRY WORD?!
Oh and it's only natural, coffee has natural laxatives in it..if we were to roughly put it.

i like coffee alot but only drink it in the mornings tea at night and ice tea whenver. iced tea is more what i drink regularly

Coffee, generally..